Videos directed by Alex Thomas

Alex Thomas NSS the Vision

"Demo Reel"

Murdah 1/FT Fetty Wap

"How Many"

Kamikaze K-Rob

" I Don't Believe You"

Double H/Hind Hakki

" Gonna Win This"

Mettal Maffia)

"Carnival of Broken Dreams"

Jesse Garland

" One Way Road"

Rambu (Adult Content)

" Sci Fi "

DS (Adult Content)

"Tell Em Freestyle"

Loyalty Boiz

"Put Me in the Game"

Jay F5ve

"live from the lab"

St. Luke

"Trippy till I Die"

St Luke



"Molly world"


"Bitch I'm gone"

Smoking gunz

"My Zone"

Music mixed and mastered by Alex Thomas

Jay Mel

"All I Need"


"Uh Huh"

Tone Price

"Dey Madd"

NEXT LEV featuring John Brown

"Boo for the night"

Young Trajik

"Straight Shots"

Jay Mel

"Live it Up"

Jay Mel

"I'm Good"

Jay Mel

"You Know"

Famous Energy Commercial